Our Agents

Every one of our agents live in the Northern Neck. We know the Bay, the Potomac, Rappahannock and York rivers and all the creeks and tributaries along the way. Since this is our home, we can guide buyers through the process of selecting and purchasing property, whether it’s a large family home, a gentlemen’s farm, a quaint cottage getaway or land to build. And for sellers, our local team knows the best ways to reach buyers, generate showings and sales.


Sandra Hargett

Sandra Hargett, Broker

Kilmarnock

804-436-3454 Cell
804-436-9145 Office
Sandra.Hargett@ColdwellBanker.com

Read More


Debbie Turpin

Debbie Turpin, Associate Broker

Kilmarnock

804-761-7693 Cell
804-436-9145 Office
Debbie.Turpin@ColdwellBanker.com

Read More


Joe Hunt

Joe Hunt, Realtor

Reedville/Burgess

804-436-6020 Cell
804-453-5999 Office
Joe.Hunt@ColdwellBanker.com

Read More


Becky Haynie

Becky Haynie, Realtor

Reedville/Burgess

804-436-2968 Cell
804-453-5999 Office
Becky.Haynie@ColdwellBanker.com

Read More


Patricia Meeker

Patricia Meeker, Realtor

Kilmarnock

804-436-5504 Cell
804-436-9145 Office
Patricia.Meeker@ColdwellBanker.com

Read More


Joanne Hunt

Joanne Hunt, Realtor

Kilmarnock

804-580-0243 Cell
804-436-9145 Office
Joanne.Hunt@ColdwellBanker.com

Read More


Holly Rittenhouse

Holly Rittenhouse, Realtor

Reedville/Burgess

804-761-0145 Cell
804-453-5999 Office
Holly.Rittenhouse@ColdwellBanker.com

Read More


Jessica Cutler

Jessica Cutler, Realtor

Kilmarnock

804-296-6278 Cell
804-436-9145 Office
Jessica.Cutler@ColdwellBanker.com

Read More